Livingston Cricket Club

Livingston Cricket Club Under 16s Fixtures - 2022 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Wed 25 May 2022 Carlton(H) Home1800League CANCELLED
Wed 25 May 2022 Livingston (H) Home1800Friendly Won against Livi 2s and 3s combined
Wed 01 Jun 2022 Kelso(H) Home1800League Won
Fri 03 Jun 2022 Dunfermline and Carnegie(H) Home1815Cup Won walk over
Wed 08 Jun 2022 Grange Hurricanes(H) Home1800League CANCELLED
Wed 15 Jun 2022 Grange Heat(A) Away1800League Won
Wed 22 Jun 2022 Gala(A) Away (TBC )1800League Won
Thu 23 Jun 2022 Perth(H) Home1800Cup Lost
Wed 29 Jun 2022 Southmuir Sharks (H) Home1800League CANCELLED
Wed 03 Aug 2022 Stewart's Melville(A) Away (TBC)1800League Lost
Wed 10 Aug 2022 Livingston(H) Home1800League Won
Wed 17 Aug 2022 Gala (H) Home1800League Won
Wed 24 Aug 2022 Carlton(H) Home1800League Lost