Livingston Cricket Club

Livingston Cricket Club Third XI Fixtures - 2024 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 20 Apr 2024 Dunfermline and Carnegie(H) Home (Bankton Mains Park (East Section)) 1.00Friendly CANCELLED
Sat 27 Apr 2024 Boroughmuir 2(H) Home (Bankton Mains Park (East Section)) 13.00League Won Livi 3s Won by 6 wickets
Sat 04 May 2024 Tranent & Preston Village 3(A) Away13.00League
Sat 11 May 2024 Marchmont 3(H) Home (Bankton Mains Park (East Section)) 13.00League
Sat 18 May 2024 Edinburgh South 3(A) Away13.00League
Sat 25 May 2024 Musselburgh 2(H) Home (Bankton Mains Park (East Section)) 13.00League
Sat 01 Jun 2024 Clackmannan Co 2(A) Away13.00League
Sat 08 Jun 2024 Kirk Brae 2(H) Home (Bankton Mains Park (East Section)) 13.00League
Sat 15 Jun 2024 Morton 3(A) Away13.00League
Sat 22 Jun 2024 Dunnikier 2(H) Home (Bankton Mains Park (East Section)) 13.00League
Sat 29 Jun 2024 Boroughmuir 2(A) Away13.00League
Sat 06 Jul 2024 Tranent & Preston Village 3(H) Home (Bankton Mains Park (East Section)) 13.00League
Sat 13 Jul 2024 Marchmont 3(A) Away13.00League
Sat 20 Jul 2024 Edinburgh South 3(H) Home (Bankton Mains Park (East Section)) 13.00League
Sat 27 Jul 2024 Musselburgh 2(A) Away13.00League
Sat 03 Aug 2024 Clackmannan Co 2(H) Home (Bankton Mains Park (East Section)) 13.00League
Sat 10 Aug 2024 Kirk Brae 2(A) Away13.00League
Sat 17 Aug 2024 Morton 3(H) Home (Bankton Mains Park (East Section)) 13.00League
Sat 24 Aug 2024 Dunnikier 2(A) Away13.00League