Livingston Cricket Club

Livingston Cricket Club First XI Fixtures - 2024 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 13 Apr 2024 Edinburgh South(H) Home (Dresselrigg) 12.00Friendly CANCELLED
Sat 20 Apr 2024 Edinburgh accies (H) Home (Dresselrigg) 12.00Friendly CANCELLED
Sat 27 Apr 2024 Dunnikier(A) Away12.00League Won By 88 Runs
Sat 04 May 2024 Morton(A) Away12.00League Lost By 6 wickets
Sat 11 May 2024 Gala (H) Home (Dresselrigg) 12.00League Lost By 119 runs
Tue 14 May 2024 Morton(H) Home (Dresselrigg) 6pmCup
Sat 18 May 2024 Edinburgh Accies (A) Away12.00League Lost By 8 wickets
Thu 23 May 2024 Smrh(A) Away6pmCup
Sat 25 May 2024 Grange 2(H) Home (Dresselrigg) 12.00League
Sun 26 May 2024 Leith FAB (Parks Trophy)(H) Home (Dresselrigg) 13.00Cup
Tue 28 May 2024 RHC(H) Home (Dresselrigg) 6pmCup
Sat 01 Jun 2024 Linlithgow(A) Away12.00League
Sun 02 Jun 2024 Tranent & Preston Village(A) Away12.00Cup
Thu 06 Jun 2024 Heriots (A) Away6pmCup
Sat 08 Jun 2024 Stewart's Melville 2(H) Home (Dresselrigg) 12.00League
Sat 15 Jun 2024 Edinburgh South(A) Away12.00League
Sat 22 Jun 2024 Heriots 2(H) Home (Dresselrigg) 12.00League
Sat 29 Jun 2024 Dunnikier(H) Home (Dresselrigg) 12.00League
Sat 06 Jul 2024 Morton(H) Home (Dresselrigg) 12.00League
Sat 13 Jul 2024 Gala (A) Away12.00League
Sat 20 Jul 2024 Edinburgh Accies (H) Home (Dresselrigg) 12.00League
Sat 27 Jul 2024 Grange 2(A) Away12.00League
Sat 03 Aug 2024 Linlithgow(H) Home (Dresselrigg) 12.00League
Sat 10 Aug 2024 Stewart's Melville 2(A) Away12.00League
Sat 17 Aug 2024 Edinburgh South(H) Home (Dresselrigg) 12.00League
Sat 24 Aug 2024 Heriots 2(A) Away12.00League