Livingston Cricket Club

Livingston Cricket Club First XI Fixtures - 2022 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 16 Apr 2022 Morton(H) Home (Dresselrigg)12:00Friendly Won by 40 runs
Sat 23 Apr 2022 Musselburgh(H) Home (Dresselrigg)12:00Friendly Won by 130 Runs
Sat 30 Apr 2022 Dunnikier(H) Home (Dresselrigg)13:00League Abandoned
Sun 01 May 2022 Linlithgow(A) Away (Linlithgow Cricket Club)12:00Cup
Sat 07 May 2022 Leith FAB(A) Away (Leith Links 1, Leith Links)13:00League Lost by 59 runs
Sat 14 May 2022 Watsonian 2(H) Home (Dresselrigg)13:00League Won By 42 Runs
Thu 19 May 2022 Edinburgh South(H) Home (Dresselrigg)5:30 pmCup
Sat 21 May 2022 Kelso(H) Home (Dresselrigg)13:00League Won By 23 Runs
Sat 28 May 2022 Drummond Trinity(A) Away (New Field)13:00League Lost By 93 runs
Sat 04 Jun 2022 Edinburgh South(H) Home (Dresselrigg)13:00League Lost by 3 wickets
Sat 11 Jun 2022 Musselburgh(A) Away (Lewisvale Park)13:00League Won by 75 Runs
Sat 18 Jun 2022 Murrayfield DAFS(H) Home (Dresselrigg)13:00League Won by 32 runs
Sat 25 Jun 2022 Clackmannan Co(H) Home (Dresselrigg)13:00League Lost by 4 wickets
Sat 02 Jul 2022 Dunnikier(A) Away (Dunnikier Park)13:00League
Sat 09 Jul 2022 Leith FAB(H) Home (Dresselrigg)13:00League
Sat 16 Jul 2022 Watsonian 2(A) Away (Myreside (grass))13:00League
Sat 23 Jul 2022 Kelso(A) Away (Shedden Park)13:00League
Sat 30 Jul 2022 Drummond Trinity(H) Home (Dresselrigg)13:00League
Sat 06 Aug 2022 Edinburgh South(A) Away (Inch Park (grass))13:00League
Sat 13 Aug 2022 Musselburgh(H) Home (Dresselrigg)13:00League
Sat 20 Aug 2022 Murrayfield DAFS(A) Away (Roseburn (grass))13:00League
Sat 27 Aug 2022 Clackmannan Co(A) Away (The Arns, Stirling Road)13:00League